What are People Saying?

It amazes us how God is using our story to encourage others to exhibit bold faith and redirect their lives. The following are email excerpts received from people who are being impacted by our story. I trust these statements will encourage you as well.

“EXCITED FOR YOU AS YOU SEE VISION BECOME REALITY…..THANKS FOR LETTING GOD DEVELOP YOU THRU THE YEARS TO MAKE YOU READY FOR THESE MOMENTS”
– Prayer and Financial Partner


“Your PASSION for Jesus is contagious – keep SEEKING His heart. You’re Making A Difference! Thank You.”

– Anonymous Financial Partner in NOVA


“My heart and mind are so encouraged as I think of you and your families faith in following God’s plan…. I think of the courage and faith to follow the call of the Lord that you and your family have taken…. It is truly by the encouragement of others like you, who have grown more faithful and closer in each turn in your journey as God reveals His amazing care in faithfulness, that inspires others like myself, to trust and to follow the greater Call…. I pray here in thanksgiving for the blessing you have bestowed upon all of us whose lives have been influenced by your faithful example.”

– Prayer Partner from Calvary Church of Souderton


“I have been meaning to take a moment over the last few weeks and say “thank-you”…why? Well, Miffy of course…when you preached the sermon on “Miffy”…at first I didn’t like what I heard, meaning I had to face the reality that my miffy is my mom. Long story short…. Thanks Ron for your passion in your messages…it does make a difference, people are listening.”

– Member of New Life Christian Church


Leave a Reply

